Canadian Comedy Awards

Welcome to the Canadian Comedy Awards, an annual national awards ceremony celebrating Canadian comedians for achievements in live, TV, film, radio and web comedy.

The 19th annual CCAs are upon us (#CCA19), celebrating Canadian comedic achievements from January 1, 2018, to December 31, 2018. Follow us on Twitter or Facebook for updates.

Have questions? Please check our FAQ before contacting us.

CCA19 Recipients Announced!

Our CCA19 award recipients were announced at a ceremony at The Second City Toronto on June 4, 2019, hosted by Ali Hassan, with presenters Ron Sparks, Kate Davis, Andrew Chapman, and Martha Chavez. To see who took home an award, visit our Nominations & Awards Archives page.